How to Turn Off Clear Browsing Data History in Windows 10
In this socially connected world, our gadget is also connected, and sometimes it becomes a sharing device with other users, be it family, colleague, or friend. In this case, it becomes necessary to maintain Privacy on our device that we use to know what other users use and which website they use to visit. It may also be possible that they are visiting your own website account, and thus this knocks your Privacy as your personal data is also stored on your device. If you are sharing your device with others, then it is possible that some suspicious websites are being deleted by another user who uses your gadget. In this case, it is recommended to turn off the browser history removing the feature from your system so that users can’t remove the site and activity log that they visit. Pursue these guidelines to turn Off Clear Browsing History feature on your system. This action will restrict users to delete cache and cookies, including browsing history, etc. on Chrome, Edge, and F...